St. Michael's School                     
                                       "Faithfulness is our Shield"

Staff


Rev. Fr. Peter Giovanoni~ Pastor ~ pgiovanoni@adwparish.org

Lila Ridgell Hofmeister ~ Principal ~ principal@saint-michaels-school.org

Gigi Prior ~ Spanish Teacher ~ gigi.prior@saint-michaels-school.org

Robin Pajak ~ Administrative Assistant ~ robin.pajak@saint-michaels-school.org

Calvin Shubrooks ~ Plant Manager ~ calvin.shubrooks@saint-michaels-school.org

John Swales ~ Maintenance

Abby Trossbach ~ Pre-K Teacher ~ abby.trossbach@saint-michaels-school.org

Mary VanRyswick ~ Kindergarten Teacher ~ mary.vanryswick@saint-michaels-school.org

Kathy Dameron ~ First Grade Teacher ~ kathy.dameron@saint-michaels-school.org

Michelle Morning~ Second Grade Teacher~ michelle.morning@saint-michaels-school.org

Margaret Padukiewicz~ Third Grade Teacher ~ margaret.padukiewicz@saint-michaels-school.org

Philip McQuilkin ~ Fourth Grade Teacher ~ philip.mcquilkin@saint-michaels-school.org

Eric Murray ~ Fifth Grade Teacher ~ eric.murray@saint-michaels-school.org

Anna Crisci~ (6) Middle School Language Arts/Social Studies~ anna.crisci@saint-michaels-school.org

(7) Middle School Science/Advanced Math -TBA

Liz Kandler ~ (8) Middle School Religion/English ~ liz.wathen@saint-michaels-school.org

Jannet Keister ~ Physical Education ~ jannet.keister@saint-michaels-school.org

Carol Morris ~ Art Teacher ~ carol.morris@saint-michaels-school.org

Kim Nepini~ Music Teacher ~ kim.nepini@saint-michaels-school.org

Theresa V. Rossi ~ Computer Teacher ~ theresa.rossi@saint-michaels-school.org

Michelle Guidry ~ Technology Coordinator ~ michelle.guidry@saint-michaels-school.org

Scott Woodburn ~ Web Master ~ spwoodburn@yahoo.com